Motorhome Level App - L'alignement des camping-cars facilité

Obtiens l'appli ici en cliquant sur l'icône

Download on the App Store
Get it on Google Play

Pourquoi? Détente dès le début!

Tu le connais. En arrivant sur le terrain de camping après des heures de route, tu veux juste t’installer rapidement. Bien sûr, tu dois niveler ton camping-car. Alors, que le spectacle commence! Avec le niveau à bulle, tu estime la correction dont tu as besoin, puis essaie plusieurs fois avec différentes rampes de nivellement et blocs sous différentes roues jusqu’à ce que ton camping-car soit à niveau. Bien sûr, cela est répétitif et plus ou moins de tâtonnements.

ARRÊTE ÇA!

Tu es au 21e siècle et tu as tous les droits d’impressionner ton voisin de terrain. Avec “Motorhome Level”, tu sais instantanément à quelle hauteur les blocs doivent être élevés pour chaque roue. En un balayage, tu as terminé et la relaxation commence!

Comment? Avec l'appli Motorhome Level!

C'est aussi simple que cela! (Videos en anglais)

Enregistre tes paramètres une fois...

Enregistre une fois l’écartement et l’empattement de ton camping-car (en unités impériales ou métriques). Calibre les capteurs de ta smartphone en le posant sur une surface (vraiment!) horizontale et clique sur “calibrer”.

 

Et tu as terminé. Le plus facilement, tu peux faire tout cela déjà à la maison!

Screenshot of Motorhome Level app settings

... mets à niveau à plusieurs reprises!

Place ta smartphone sur une surface horizontale (vraiment horizontale!) (par exemple, la table), le haut du téléphone orienté vers l’avant de ton camping car.

L’application indique automatiquement quel bloc appartient à quelle roue. Et le résultat est même donné acoustiquement. Les indications sont donc données lorsque tu es aux commandes!

Screenshot application

Drop me a line:

Motorhome Level:

Level your motorhome easily!

Motorhome Level app: easily level your motorhome or RV.

Why? Relaxation right from the beginning!


You know that. Arriving on the camping pitch after hours on road you just want to settle quickly. Of course you have to level your motorhome. So let the show begin! With the spirit level you estimate how much correction you need, then you try with different leveling ramps and blocks under different wheels again and again until your RV is level. Of course this is repetitive and more or less trial and error.

STOP THAT!

You are in the 21st century and you have all the rights to impress your pitch neighbor. With "Motorhome Level" you know instantly how high the blocks have to be for every wheel. In a sweep you're done and the relaxation begins!

 

 

How? With the MotorhomeLevel-App from Google Play Store!



Register your settings once...

Register once wheel track and base of your motorhome (whether in imperial or metrical units). Calibrate the sensors of your smartphone by putting it on a (really!) horizontal surface and click on "calibrate".

 

And you are done. Most easily you can do all this already at home!

 


... level repeatedly!

Place your smartphone on a "supposed to be" horizontal surface (e.g. the table), top of the phone facing to the front of your RV.

The app shows automatically which block belongs under which wheel. And the result is even given acoustically. So the indications are given while you are in the driving seat!

 


Click on the icon below and get the App directly on Google Play

Get it on Google Play

Contact


Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.